Proud to be named a Top 100 agency by Ability HomeCare Elite New Name. Same Trusted, Quality Care. Ron Cioffi Chief Executive Officer
Serving the community for 37 Years

Whether you have come to know us as the Bennington, Dorset or Rutland Area VNA & Hospice or Manchester Health Services, we are united as the VNA & Hospice of the Southwest Region.

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of business and community leaders from across the communities we serve. We sincerely thank each for their time and commitment to VNA and Hospice of the Southwest Region.


Dan DiBattista

Bill Bannerman
Vice President

Ed Ogorzalek

Sue LaPorte

Billie Lynn Allard*
Dr. Brad Berryhill
Tom Bourgeois
Ronald Cioffi
Margaret Donovan
Peter Fagan
Claudio Fort**
Marsha Hance
Dick Hittle
Jeff Hochberg
Thomas Huebner
Martha Ide
Bryan Johnson
Dr. William Lighthart
Richard Lovett, MD
Eric J. Marsh, MD
Ed Ogorzalek
David Sands
Jeff Weld

* Representative from Southwestern Vermont Medical Center
** Representative from Rutland Regional Medical Center